Manitoba Hunting Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm completely new to hunting...well mostly I got my hunters safety as a teen, went out once with no luck. I'm considering getting back into hunting a bit. Would like to bag some venison for the freezer. I would prefer to go Bow hunting, but I'm not super picky. I don't have equipment, and don't want to invest too much unless I know I want to get into it more seriously. In trade I can take you on the Red River or Traverse bay for some greenbacks.

·
Registered
557 Posts